jump to navigation

iPaddy July 26, 2010

Posted by bobv451 in inventions, iPad, web & computers.
trackback

Yes, it arrived.  My iPad.  I have been shamelessly playing with it this afternoon, not sure whathell I am doing.  The WiFi connections I tried were terrible but might be I had settings wrong.  Everything timed out on me before pages loaded, including the http://www.apple.com  though that did show me a skeleton of an outline.

Have a reservation Wednesday afternoon for a Making the iPad Your Friend seminar at the apple store.  I intend to play more with this but work has not stopped piling up on me–it has buried me, in fact.  And I play with a new toy.  The stress.

Must get some of that work done tonight since even more will arrive tomorrow.

But the iPad came today.

Comments»

1. kimberlywarner - July 27, 2010

Yay iPad! Good luck in not getting addicted to its coolness and neglecting real work… 🙂


Leave a Reply

