jump to navigation

It’s Official June 22, 2010

Posted by bobv451 in web & computers.
trackback

I hate hackers. A lot.

I caught a malware generator a few days ago and have been battling it ever since. Sometimes I lose icons. Went back to a restore point that I thought was prior. But the malware generator is too entrenched and kicks out lots of new horror.

Work has to proceed on the football mags, especially the somewhat complicated and machine intensive online editing prior to flipping the switch and printing the entire issue. Part of the malware has gone into IE, of course, but Firefox wasn’t spared, either.

Sorry if I’m not paying a lot of attention to things other than keeping my head above mal(water)ware. And can somebody tell me how to turn off the Just In Time script debugger? Or is it a necessity to screw with the registry?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

